YAMATO online live performance! "Spring is just around the corner! " 4th

世界を旅する和太鼓集団「倭-YAMATO」が『春はすぐそこ!』と題してお贈りするオンライン公演!
「大和国・奈良・明日香村」を拠点にこれまで世界54か国で4000公演以上を行ってきた「倭」ですが、昨年3月に新型コロナウイルスの影響で中断となった全米ツアーから帰国以降、国内外の公演中止・延期をせざるを得ない状況が続いています。禍が通り過ぎるのをじっと待つのもアリですが、日差しがちょっとずつ明るくなり季節が巡っていることを感じる今日この頃・・・ということで、春分の日を迎える3月20日・21日に「冬を越えて、春がそこまで来ている!」ということが実感できる、生命が生き生きと輝き出そうとするその瞬間を感じられる公演をライブ配信します。
美しい照明に彩られた舞台上、完璧にシンメトリーに形作られた舞台。そのど真ん中に、直径2メートルほどもある巨木をくり抜いて作られた大太鼓が据えられています。
樹齢数百年の年輪が積み重なったその木肌は優れた太鼓製造職人の手によって美術品の様に磨き抜かれ、重厚な存在感を湛えて鈍く光ります。その大太鼓の周りには大小40台もの太鼓群とトレーニングによって鍛え剥かれたメンバーの肉体が踊ります。全てが一糸乱れぬ滑らかな動きとなってシンクロし、まさに「肉体の音楽」といわれる我々「倭」オリジナルの爆音が轟きます。
ぜひ体感してください!

※公演時間は約1時間です。

チケット 一般 3,000円 / LINE会員 2,000円 / 倭応援団! 1,000円

LINE会員 お友達登録済みの方は、倭-YAMATO公式LINEページのメニューからご購入いただけます。
倭応援団! ご登録メールアドレスに販売サイトのリンクを送信させていただきます。
ご登録はこちらから!
LINE→http://www.yamato.jp/line.html
倭応援団!→http://www.yamato.jp/cheering.html
 

Yamato, a world-touring taiko drumming group, presents their online performance called "Spring is just around the corner!".
Based in Asuka Village, Nara, Yamato Province, "Yamato" has performed more than 4,000 concerts in 54 countries around the world, but since returning from a tour of the United States that was interrupted by the coronavirus outbreak in March of last year, the group has had to cancel or postpone their performances both in Japan and overseas. It is one thing to wait for the disaster to pass, but today, the sun is shining brighter and brighter, and we feel that the season is coming around... so, on March 20th and 21st, the days of the Spring Equinox, we will present a live performance where you can feel "the spring is breaking through winter’s grip", and when life is about to come alive and shine.
The stage was beautifully lit and perfectly symmetrical. In the middle of the stage, there is a large taiko drum made from a giant tree with a diameter of about two meters. The surface of the tree, made of hundreds of years old rings, has been polished like a work of art by excellent drum makers, and shines dully with a profound presence. Around the big taiko drum are a group of 40 taiko drums of various sizes, around which the members who have been trained to perfection dance. All of this is synchronized into a single, smooth movement, creating an explosion of what we call "music for the body", an original "Yamato'' sound. Please experience it for yourself!

4 shows in March 2021 (about 60 minutes show)

1st,  start from 15:00 of Sat 20 March 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 17:00

2nd, start from 19:00 of Sat 20 March 2021 in Japan time
London 10:00 / Amsterdam 11:00 / Athene 12:00 / Moscow 13:00

3rd, start from 10:00 of Sun 21 March 2021 in Japan time
Los Angeles 6:00 PM, Chicago 8:00 PM, New York 9:00 PM of Sat 20 March

4th, start from 15:00 of Sun 21 March 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 17:00 


Ticket price

3,000 JPY for General
2,000 JPY for Yamato mail club members

YAMATO Mail Club
Please join YAMATO Mail Club to receive the new information and get a discount for online live performances! You can receive the available URL for discount ticket purchase when you join! And, you can receive the information and get a discount for upcoming online live performances as well!
Click here to join! https://pro.form-mailer.jp/fms/6a9d9d0b220271

You can watch the archived live video within 7days after the live performance. (until 23:59 of 7 days later in Japan time)
Other events you might be interested in

SAKURA MIYAWAKI HKT48 GRADUATION CONCERT ~Bouquet~

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-26

STREAMING

NEMOPHILA Streaming Live Soko to Koko

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

Romancing SaGa Orchestra Fes in OSAKA

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-26

STREAMING

ゼクストリーム@ONLINE 2021.SUMMER

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

Nulbarich ONE MAN LIVE -IN THE NEW GRAVITY- on Live Streaming

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-27

STREAMING

ここにある今日 〜蛍の声〜 (Koko ni Aru Kyou ~Hotaru no Koe~)

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

オクサーナ・ステパニュック バースデイコンサート2021

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

雨森セラ Birthday Live2021

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

Saitama, Japan

340 presents 「オンラインZ旗祭(9)」

2021-06-19

STREAMING

西 愛花 Birthday Live 2021

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

Saitama, Japan

2021/06/19 【DAY】音楽夢中ステーション「MASA」Vo.83〜under the sun〜

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-26

STREAMING

2021/06/19 【NIGHT】音楽夢中ステーション「MASA」Vo.83〜under the moon〜

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-26

STREAMING

6/19 13:30 オトロマ聖誕祭2021 -Band Live編-

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

Mister Kelly’s Special Akira Jimbo One-Man Orchestra National Tour 202

2021-06-19

STREAMING

【有観客×生配信】けいたろう presents 対バンライブ「PRIDE OF LION ~浜松窓枠 編~」

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

6/19 17:30 オトロマ聖誕祭2021 -Aco Live編-

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

新宿LOFT PRESENTS 『光風&GREEN MASSIVE ONE MAN LIVE』

2021-06-19

STREAMING

スネオヘアーの「たいらのおやまからこんにちは」#17

2021-06-19 - 2021-07-19

STREAMING

レボリューションMAYU 生誕祭2021

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING

Dream Kingdom14周年記念ライブ☆王子一生青春☆

2021-06-19 - 2021-06-22

STREAMING