Account

Are there any registrations fees or membership fees for general members?

There are no registration fees or annual fees for general members.
We have a monthly subscription called Zaiko Premium which you can enjoy various benefits.

I can’t log in to my ZAIKO account

Please log in from here with your email address and the password you used for your ZAIKO account. 
If you logged in from your social account, please click the social account icon.


I forgot my password

I forgot my password

On the Zaiko Login page, there is a button "Forgot your password?".


Once you click this button and enter your email address, you will receive an email with the title [Password Reset Request].

There is a "Reset Password" button in the email. Please reset your password accordingly.

If you have trouble receiving the password reset email

I want to change my email address

Please open Personal information setting and click the update button to change your email address.

I want to change my account name

Please open Personal information setting and click the update button to change your account name.

I want to deactivate my Zaiko account

■Caution

Please be noted that all below services will not be able to access after deactivation.

・Access and use the purchased tickets/guest tickets

・Access to NFT on Digitama

・Access to ONEFAN ID

*All sales are final for above.

 

■How to Deactivate

1. After logging in to ZAIKO, access the "Account" page

2. Click on "Deactivate Account" on the left, and proceed with deactivation

After deactivation, 1 email will be sent to your email address.

Email Title: ZAIKO Account Deactivation

■After Deactivation

Within 30 days from the deactivation date, you can reactivate your account by logging in with the same email address and password.

If you have deactivated an account made via a social media log in, you may reactivate within 30 days by clicking the social account button and logging in.    


If your intention to deactivate remains unchanged, please do not log in again.    

After 30 days days from the deactivation date, your account will be completely deleted and cannot be reactivated.
(However, you will be able to create a new account at any time.)

 

 

상위 질문에서 해결이 되지 않을 경우, 아래로 연락 부탁드립니다.